The 2018 Stella Prize Shortlist of Six Announced

Media Clippings

This article mentions Mirandi Riwoe

Originally published in Daily Review.
Mar 08, 2018

The annual Stella Prize celebrating female writers has announced its shortlist from a longlist of 12 books and more than 170 original entries. The winner of the award, who will receive $50,000, will be announced at a ceremony in Sydney on April 12. Each shortlisted author receives $3000 in prize money, as well as a three-week writing retreat on the Victorian coast, supported by the Trawalla Foundation.

Read the full article here.