Book / Poetry Collection

by Ayu Meutia Azevy

Format: Paperback, English
ISBN/ISBN13: /978-602-72625-1-5
Published Jul 16, 2016 by Letterplatters

View on Goodreads | Google Books

“Tigress” is the first independently published poem collection by Ayu Meutia in collaboration with Gesa Febrian and Letterplatters. It consists of 52 handpicked poems that resemblance her voice that roars from within, on love and pain and everything in between.1

  1. Letterplatters 

*) An affiliate link. If you buy the book through this link, we may earn a small commission.